57th Annual General Meeting


Community Living Essex County is very fortunate to continue to have a dedicated Board of Directors with a vast array of meaningful skills, knowledge and experience.  Bios and positions of all Board members can be found at https://communitylivingessex.org/about-us/board-members/.   A couple of the changes to the Executive Committee were confirmed at the Annual General Meeting this year.  Congratulations and welcome to Community Living Essex County’s incoming President, Robert Tomek.  And a very sincere thank you to Ron Giofu for his three years as President.  Ron will continue his great contributions to the agency in his role as Past President.  Chad Sutherland, formerly a Director, joins the Executive Committee as the 2nd Vice President.  Thank you to all our volunteer Board members.  They truly inspire possibilities!

Board Induction (Left to Right):  Karen Bolger, Executive Director/Secretary to the Board; Diane Bourbeau, Scott Pratt, Mike Siblani, Raymond Renaud, Diane Neves, Michelle Mastellotto – Directors.  Ron Giofu, Past President; Erika Davidson, Treasurer; Chad Sutherland, 2nd Vice President; Sue Desjarlais, 1st Vice President;  Robert Tomek, President. 

Family and friends support David Golden as he receives the Outstanding Achievement Award.


Kevin McMullan Memorial Award Presentation (Left to Right):  Nicole Maurice, Manager Community Living Supports; Fiona Klein, Senior Support Worker; Brandy Peters, Manager Community Living Supports.